Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Angry Birds Seasons v2.0.0 (2011) | Pc Game | Mediafire Link

Angry Birds Seasons v2.0.0 (2011)
PC Game | English | 50 MB
[Mediafire Links]


Get into the spirit of seasonal varieties of Angry Birds! Angry Birds Seasons features exciting episodes for Halloween, Christmas, Valentine's Day, St.Patrick's Day, Easter, Summer, and the Chinese Mid-Autumn Moon Festival. These special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and slightly harder golden eggs to discover!Check out the latest Halloween episode, with an amazing brand new bird!


  • Windows XP | Vista | Windows 7
  • RAM 512MB
  • CPU 1 GHz
  • Graphic OpenGL 1.3 compatible

Includes the following levels:-

  • Seasons 2011
-Trick or Treat-Season’s Greedings
-Hogs and Kisses
-Go Green, Get Lucky
-Easter Eggs
-Summer Pignic
-Mooncake Festival
  • Seasons 2012
-Wreck the Halls

Download Here [50 MB ]

Password:- planetpc.in


1. Click on the download links.
2. Wait for 5 seconds and then click on


Post a Comment